Global Tax Reform: Insights and Implications for the Coming Year

The House Ways and Means Committee released the tax portion of its reconciliation bill (HW&M proposal) and a section-by-section summary of the tax proposals. There are several new provisions and far-reaching implications across programs that will impact global businesses far into the future. In this webinar, Sean King will provide an in-depth look at each of these proposed topics and what international business owners and taxpayers can expect as they roll out. Attendees will understand:

• Key changes from the HW&M committee proposal that could impact taxpayers
• How global businesses can prepare for potential updates to tax code
• Additional global tax implications for businesses across industries

Event Details:
Date: Thursday, December 9, 2021
Time: 11AM ET / 10AM CT / 8AM PT
Presenters: Sean King
CPE: 1 Credit

REGISTER NOW