Join us for a webinar on Friday, March 27th at 1 pm or 3 pm, or Monday, March 30th at 10 am ET to learn more about Coronavirus Stimulus Package Updates

Join us for an international tax webinar on Tuesday, January 14th at either 9-10 am ET or 3-4 pm ET.

Series includes expertise on year end planning, hot topics on specialty tax, how to grow your firm, common points of exposure, etc.

Our team at McGuire Sponsel is proud to present our 2019 summer webinar series.

Join us for a Coronavirus Stimulus Package Webinar

In order to limit the effect of the coronavirus, or COVID-19, the government has set up a series of three Stimulus Packages. The most recent of these was agreed to today, Wednesday, March 25. These bills have many provisions companies need to be aware of, including direct payments to individuals, changes to required family leave, increased unemployment benefits, loan programs, as well as a multitude of other programs and benefits. While these programs provide much needed stimulus, they are also confusing, and few business owners have time to dig into the details. In Dave’s webinar, he will dive into some of the important details and provide advice for business owners and CPAs. Participants should expect:

An explanation of the big policy points in the Families First Coronavirus Response Act passed on March 18.
An explanation of the large policy points in the Senate Stimulus Bill Agreed to on March 25.
An overview of planning opportunities and how to gain short term cash flow as a result of these bills.

Complete:

Friday, March 27th @ 1-2 pm ET/Noon-1 pm CT/11 am-Noon MT/10-11 am PT 

Friday, March 27th @ 3-4 pm ET/2-3 pm CT/1-2 pm MT/Noon-1 pm PM 

Monday, March 30th @ 10-11 am ET/9-10 am CT/8-9 am MT/7-8 am PT